2011-2012

Annual Fund Leadership

ANNUAL FUND CHAIRMAN

Scott Edwardson

PASTOR

Msgr. Bronkiewicz

PRINCIPAL

Anna O'Rourke

SCHOOL ADVISORY BOARD

Ray Piniella - Chair

Sean Donovan

Brian Douglas

Scott Edwardson

Don Kager

Devin Meenan

Stacey Mullins - HSA Chair

Leila Stuhr

Mike Taylor

PARENT CLASS LEADERS

PRESCHOOL

John Hantak

Christopher Spahn

KINDERGARTEN

Julie Kimbrough

GRADE 1

Stacey Mullins

GRADE 2

Amy Dowding

GRADE 3

Leila Stuhr

GRADE 4

Danielle Edwardson

GRADE 5

Joe Murphy

GRADE 6

Tom McNicholas

GRADE 7

Ray Piniella

GRADE 8

Peter Harrington